ICNAAM 2014, 22-28 Sep. 2014, Rhodes, Greece


The 12th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF NUMERICAL ANALYSIS AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS 2014 (ICNAAM 2014) will be held at the Rodos Palace Hotel, Rhodes, Greece from 22-28 September 2014.

Conference Prospectus (PDF): http://www.icnaam.org/sites/default/files/Leaflet_ICNAAM_2014.pdf

Registration and fees: http://www.icnaam.org/registration.htm

Important Dates

Early registration expiry date (i.e. fees have been paid and a bank transaction receipt is succesfully sent to the fax (++ 30210 94 20 091) of the Secretary of ICNAAM or a Visa-Master-American Express Card has been charged): April 20, 2014

Normal registration expiry date (i.e. fees have been paid and a bank transaction receipt is succesfully sent to the fax (++ 30210 94 20 091) of the Secretary of ICNAAM or a Visa-Master-American Express Card has been charged): June 20, 2014

Late registration expiry date (i.e. fees have been paid and a bank transaction receipt is succesfully sent to the fax (++ 30210 94 20 091) of the Secretary of ICNAAM or a Visa-Master-American Express Card has been charged): July 31, 2014

Submission of extended abstracts: July 20, 2014

Notification of acceptance: July 29, 2014

Submission of the source files of camera ready extended abstracts to American Institute of Physics (AIP Conference Proceedings): August 1, 2014 – Final Date

Submission of full papers for consideration for publication in the journals: September 30, 2014 – January 31, 2015

Invited Speakers (as of 30 Oct. 2013):

Contact
Secretary of ICNAAM (Mrs Eleni Ralli-Simou)
Postal Address: 10 Konitsis Street, Amfithea Paleon Faliro,
GR-175 64, Athens, Greece
Fax: +30210 94 20 091
E-mail: tsimos.conf@gmail.com with a carbon copy to tsimos.conf09@gmail.com and to ralli.simou@gmail.com

Source: http://www.icnaam.org/sites/default/files/Leaflet_ICNAAM_2014.pdf, http://www.icnaam.org/

7 Comments

Filed under conferences

7 responses to “ICNAAM 2014, 22-28 Sep. 2014, Rhodes, Greece

  1. I do not create many comments, however i did some searching
    and wound up here ICNAAM 2014, 22-28 Sep. 2014, Rhodes, Greece |
    GA Net Updates. And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it give the impression like some of these comments look as if they are written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I’d
    like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you
    list of every one of all your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

  2. My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He was totally right. This put up actually made my day.

    You can not consider simply how much time I had
    spent for this information! Thank you!

  3. Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds
    of experience, so it’s good to read this blog, and I used to
    pay a quick visit this weblog everyday.

  4. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!

    Very helpful info specifically the final phase🙂 I
    take care of such info a lot. I was looking for this certain
    info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  5. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  6. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I genuinely
    enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will
    eventually come back sometime soon. I want
    to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  7. I usually do not leave a response, however after reading a few of the comments on this page ICNAAM 2014,
    22-28 Sep. 2014, Rhodes, Greece | GA Net Updates.

    I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or do a few of these responses look like they are left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.

    Could you make a list of all of your public sites like
    your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

